The Holy Word for Morning Revival

My daily devotional is The Holy Word for Morning Revival. Each devotional covers a topic that generally lasts for 6 weeks. It begins with a few verses then continues with a portion of reading taken from the ministry of Watchman Nee and Witness Lee. There is a section at the end of each day to write in my enlightenment and inspiration. There is also a larger section at the end of each week to write out a more in depth analysis of my enjoyment from the week. The goal is to have something to share with the church when the whole church comes together (1 Corinthians 14:23, 24). The whole church is also going through the same devotional so all the sharing ties together. This has helped me grow and mature in Christ and has also helped build the church (1 Corinthians 14:4). . I would like to use this blog to share my enjoyment with all of my brothers and sisters on the internet so that yall would be nourished, edified, and encouraged.

About drod55

Howdy, my name is David and I love Jesus. I have fallen in love with the Bible and love reading Christian books and sharing the good news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Holy Word for Morning Revival

  1. Pingback: Faith and Love | drod55

Leave a Reply

